;
Sportstättenbau Swietelsky
  




Sportstättenbau:  (© Swietelsky)

Filialleiter
Bernhard Brunthaler Dir. Prok.
sport@swietelsky.at
b.brunthaler@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364
Mobil: 0043 664/3550760


Melanie Kneidinger
melanie.kneidinger@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7971
Mobil: 0043 664/3339509

Daniela Gutenbrunner
d.gutenbrunner@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7972
Mobil: 0043 664/3339509


Sarah Scharinger
sarah.scharinger@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7971
Mobil: 0043 664/3339509


Marijana Djordjic
marijana.djordjic@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7984
Mobil: 0043 664/3339509

Bauleiter
Christoph Pumhössel Ing.
christoph.pumhoessel@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2411
Mobil: 0043 664/8256597

Bauleiter
Franz Berghofer
f.berghofer@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2410
Mobil: 0043 664/3339508

Techniker
Maximilian Hartl
maximilian.hartl@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2413
Mobil: 0043 664/2332218

Techniker
Michael Klima
michael.klima@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2411
Mobil: 0043 664/8255189

Gruppenbauleiter
Günther Brunnmair DI Prok.
g.brunnmair@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7973
Mobil: 0043 664/3339519

Oberbauleiter
Michael Joos Ing.
m.joos@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7975
Mobil: 0043 664/1448250

Bauleiter
Philipp Peter Öllinger DI.
philipp.oellinger@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7978
Mobil: 0043 664/8255064

Bauleiter
Michael Schuh DI
m.schuh@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2414
Mobil: 0043 664/8255063

Bauleiter
Gerhard Kujal Ing.
g.kujal@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 5332/77253-12
Mobil: 0043 664/4661212

Bauleiter
Wolfgang Götz DI
w.goetz@swietelsky.de
Tel.: 0049 861/98964-5022
Mobil: 0049 176/10101375

Techniker
Lukas Nagelmaier
lukas.nagelmaier@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7976
Mobil: 0043 664/88138067

Techniker
Günther Lengfeldner Ing.
g.lengfeldner@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2415
Mobil: 0043 664/2451954

Landschaftsarchitektur, Verkauf
Jennifer Mihalic DI
jennifer.mihalic@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7970
Mobil: 0043 664/8255033

Bauleiter
Josef Rathmair DI
j.rathmair@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7224/65364-7983
Mobil: 0043 664/8186788



  nach oben   drucken   STARTSEITE  |  KONTAKT