;
Sportstättenbau Swietelsky
  




Sportstättenbau:  (© Swietelsky)

Filialleiter
Bernhard Brunthaler Dir. Prok.
sport@swietelsky.at
b.brunthaler@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7970
Mobil: 0043 664/3550760


Melanie Kneidinger
melanie.kneidinger@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7971
Mobil: 0043 664/3339509

Daniela Gutenbrunner
d.gutenbrunner@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7972
Mobil: 0043 664/3339509

Lehrling
Sabrina Prieschl
sabrina.prieschl@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7984

Gruppenleiter
Hanno Hörmann DI (FH)
hanno.hoermann@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2413
Mobil: 0043 664/2332218

Bauleiter
Franz Berghofer
f.berghofer@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2410
Mobil: 0043 664/3339508

Bauleiter
Christoph Pumhössel Ing.
christoph.pumhoessel@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2411
Mobil: 0043 664/8256597

Gruppenleiter
Günther Brunnmair DI
g.brunnmair@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7973
Mobil: 0043 664/3339519

Bauleiter
Michael Joos Ing.
m.joos@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7975
Mobil: 0043 664/1448250

Bauleiter
Philipp Peter Öllinger DI.
philipp.oellinger@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7978
Mobil: 0043 664/8255064

Bauleiter
Michael Schuh DI
m.schuh@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2414
Mobil: 0043 664/8255063

Bauleiter
Gerhard Kujal Ing.
g.kujal@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 5332/77253-12
Mobil: 0043 664/4661212

Bauleiter
Wolfgang Götz DI
w.goetz@swietelsky.de
Tel.: 0049 861/98964-5022
Mobil: 0049 176/10101375

Techniker
Roland Fürlinger
r.fuerlinger@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7976
Mobil: 0043 664/8255259

Techniker
Günther Lengfeldner Ing.
g.lengfeldner@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 2783/50331-2415
Mobil: 0043 664/2451954

Landschaftsarchitektur, Verkauf
Jennifer Mihalic DI
geborene: Schöner
jennifer.mihalic@swietelsky.at
Mobil: 0043 664/8255033

Gruppenleiter
Josef Rathmair DI
j.rathmair@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7983
Mobil: 0043 664/8186788

Gruppenleiter
Christian Horvath
c.horvath@swietelsky.at
Tel.: 0043 7229/733331-7974
Mobil: 0043 664/3442646



  nach oben   drucken   STARTSEITE  |  KONTAKT